Journal Contact

Journal of the Canadian Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Journal de l'Académie canadienne de psychiatrie de l'enfant et de l'adolescent


EDITOR

Dr. Khrista Boylan

McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario

boylank@mcmaster.ca

 

 

ASSISTANT EDITORS

Dr. Paul Arnold

University of Calgary

Calgary, Alberta

paul.arnold@ucalgary.ca 

 

Dr. Kristin Cleverley

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health 

Toronto, Ontario

cleverk@mcmaster.ca

 

Dr. Joanna Henderson

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health 

Toronto, Ontario

joanna.henderson@camh.ca 

 

Dr. John McLennan 

University of Ottawa

Ottawa, Ontario

jmclennan@cheo.on.ca

 

 

SECTION EDITORS

 

Perspectives in Psychopharmacology
Dr. Dean Elbe (Co-Editor)

Children's and Women's Health Centre of BC

Vancouver, BC

delbe@cw.bc.ca

 

Dr. Sheik Hosenbocus (Co-Editor)

Royal Inland Hospital

Kamloops, British Columbia

drhosen@shaw.ca

 

Dr. Dorothy Reddy (Co-Editor)
Bellevue Clinic
Vancouver, British Columbia
redestate2011@gmail.com

 

PREVIOUS EDITORS

Dr. Mary Kay Nixon

Dr. Normand Carrey

Dr. Abel Ickowicz

Dr. Russell Schachar

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Joshua Fogel

Brooklyn, New York

 

Dr. Nathalie Gingras

Quebec City, Quebec

 

Dr. Laurence Katz  
Winnipeg, Manitoba

 

Dr. Amanda Newton

Edmonton, Alberta

 

Dr. Evelyn Stewart

Vancouver, BC

 

Dr. James Swain

Ann Arbor, Michigan

 

EDITORIAL OFFICE

JCACAP

701-141 Laurier Avenue West

Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5J3

cacap@cacap-acpea.org
 

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Vicki Simmons   

Victoria, British Columbia
VSimmons@shaw.ca

ADVERTISING AND PRODUCTION MANAGER
Elizabeth Waite
Ottawa, Ontario
Elizabeth.Waite@cacap-acpea.org

 

GRAPHIC DESIGNER/DESKTOP PUBLISHER

Smita Hamzeh

Ottawa, Ontario

smita@atimsdesign.com

© 2017 Canadian Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Home Page | Site map | Admin Login
Administrator Login
^ Back to Top