Collaborateurs du journal

Journal of the Canadian Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Journal de l'Académie canadienne de psychiatrie de l'enfant et de l'adolescent


RÉDACTEURS EN CHEF

Dr. Khrista Boylan

McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario

boylank@mcmaster.ca

 

 

RÉDACTEURS ADJOINTS

Dr. Paul Arnold

Hospital for Sick Children

Toronto, Ontario

paul.arnold@sickkids.ca

 

Dr. Kristin Cleverley

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health 

Toronto, Ontario

k.cleverley@utoronto.ca

 

Dr. Gina Dimitropoulos
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta

gdimit@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. John McLennan 

University of Calgary

Calgary, Alberta

jmclenna@ucalgary.ca

 

Dr. Philippe Robaey 

Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario

Ottawa, Ontario

probaey@cheo.on.ca

 

TITULAIRES DE RUBRIQUE

Clinical Case Rounds in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Dr. Yasser Ad-Dab'bagh

contact@doctoraddabbagh.ca

 

Perspectives in Psychopharmacology
Dr. Dean Elbe (Co-Editor)

Children's and Women's Health Centre of BC

Vancouver, BC

delbe@cw.bc.ca

 

Dr. Sheik Hosenbocus (Co-Editor)

Royal Inland Hospital

Kamloops, British Columbia

drhosen@shaw.ca

 

Dr. Dorothy Reddy (Co-Editor)
Bellevue Clinic
Vancouver, British Columbia
redestate2011@gmail.com

 

DIRECTEURS PRÉCÉDENTS

Dr Mary Kay Nixon

Dr Normand Carrey

Dr Abel Ickowicz

Dr Russell Schachar

 

COMITÉ DE RÉDACTION

Dr. Joshua Fogel

Brooklyn, New York

 

Dr. Nathalie Gingras

Quebec City, Quebec

 

Dr. Laurence Katz  
Winnipeg, Manitoba

 

Dr. Amanda Newton

Edmonton, Alberta

 

Dr. Evelyn Stewart

Vancouver, BC

 

Dr. James Swain

Ann Arbor, Michigan

 

BUREAU DE LA RÉDACTION

JCACAP

701-141 Laurier Avenue West

Ottawa, Ontario  K1P 5J3

cacap@cacap-acpea.org
 

ADJOINTE À LA DIRECTION
Vicki Simmons   

Victoria, Colombie-Britannique
VSimmons@shaw.ca

DIRECTRICE DE LA PUBLICITÉ ET DE LA PRODUCTION
Elizabeth Waite
Ottawa, Ontario
Elizabeth.Waite@cacap-acpea.org

 

CONCEPTION GRAPHIQUE ET ÉDITIQUE

Smita Hamzeh

Ottawa, Ontario

smita@atimsdesign.com

© 2017 Académie canadienne de psychiatrie de l’enfant et de l’adolescent
Page d’accueil | Plan du site | Admin Login
Administrator Login
^ Back to Top